SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED

Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Sudhir Mankad	Chairman (Non-Executive Independent Director)
2.	Mr. R.R. Deshpande	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vijay Varma	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4.	Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
5.	Mr. S. Durgashankar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
6.	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Non-Executive Independent Director
8.	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director